STAFF

Cathy.JPG

Cathy McIntire

Executive Director

cmcintire@aturningpointkc.org

Jennifer 2.jpg

Jennifer Maxwell

Program Manager

jmaxwell@aturningpointkc.org

Donna Jenkins

Case Manager

djenkins@aturningpointkc.org

Beth Gibson

Case Manager

bgibson@aturningpointkc.org

VOLUNTEER DIRECTORS

Pantry Directors  

pantry@aturingpointkc.org

Pam 2.jpg

Pam Sparks

Cliff 2.jpg

Cliff Sparks

Shannon McCarthy 

Steve McCarthy 

Bev 2.jpg

Bev Rein

Susan Prewitt

Academy

Directors

Photo-Coming-Soon-800x800.jpg

Lillian Armstrong

Detention Center Academy Director

larmstrong@aturningpointkc.org

Kelly.JPG

Kelly Wesley

Wardrobe Director

kwesley@aturningpointkc.org

Rachel 2.jpg

Rachel Whaley

Marketing Director

rwhaley@aturningpointkc.org

Our

Community

Meals 

Directors

Dave Hickman

Photo-Coming-Soon-800x800.jpg
Photo-Coming-Soon-800x800.jpg

Monica House

Bethany Garcia

Lynda Bainbridge

Guesthouse

Directors

Janis Combs

Mark Johnson