STAFF

Cathy McIntire

Executive Director

cmcintire@aturningpointkc.org

Jennifer Maxwell

Program Manager

jmaxwell@aturningpointkc.org

VOLUNTEER DIRECTORS

Pam Sparks

Food Pantry Director

psparks@aturningpointkc.org

Cliff Sparks

Food Pantry Director

csparks@aturningpointkc.org

Julie Hartung

Academy Director

jhartung@aturningpointkc.org

Kelly Wesley

Wardrobe Director

cwesley@aturningpointkc.org

Bev Rein

Academy Director

brein@aturningpointkc.org

Susan Prewitt

Academy Director

sprewitt@aturningpointkc.org

Laura Murphy

Celebrate Recovery

murphylaura505@gmail.com

Rachel Whaley

Marketing Director

rwhaley@aturningpointkc.org

​​Call us:

(816) 237-0138

​Find us: 

5105 NW Waukomis Dr.

Kansas City, MO  64151

58e91b9eeb97430e81906506.png