STAFF

Cathy.JPG

Cathy McIntire

Executive Director

cmcintire@aturningpointkc.org

Jennifer 2.jpg

Jennifer Maxwell

Program Manager

jmaxwell@aturningpointkc.org

VOLUNTEER DIRECTORS

Pam 2.jpg

Pam Sparks

Food Pantry Director

psparks@aturningpointkc.org

Cliff 2.jpg

Cliff Sparks

Food Pantry Director

csparks@aturningpointkc.org

Julie.JPG

Julie Hartung

Academy Director

jhartung@aturningpointkc.org

Kelly.JPG

Kelly Wesley

Wardrobe Director

cwesley@aturningpointkc.org

Bev 2.jpg

Bev Rein

Academy Director

brein@aturningpointkc.org

Susan Prewitt

Academy Director

sprewitt@aturningpointkc.org

Laura.jpg

Laura Murphy

Celebrate Recovery

murphylaura505@gmail.com

Rachel 2.jpg

Rachel Whaley

Marketing Director

rwhaley@aturningpointkc.org